Muscle Repair

Today is my monthly weigh-in day.  I hate that it fell on this day.  My body is sore and full of water repairing my muscles.  I was hoping to see my body fat go down, but the numbers are all screwed up from the water bloat in my muscles.  I definitely didn’t eat as well as I hoped this past month, and didn’t start cardio until this week, but I lifted hard this month.

I intend to continue to train for the Marathon a few days a week this month (cardio), and eat better.  Still going to go at the weights hard.  I may be traveling a bit this next month for work, so it will be interesting to see how my numbers shake out in November!

September 7, 2011 | Weight 133.4 pounds | Body Fat 21.8% | Muscle Mass 39.9% | Body Water 57.3 % | BMI 21.7

October 7, 2011 | Weight 133.4 pounds | Body Fat 22.3% | Muscle Mass 39.5% | Body Water 56.7% | BMI 21.7

Leave a Reply

