40 Days to FIT!!! Day 25

What the F!  OK, I must have pushed too hard with the increase in weight on the weighted walking lunges last thursday.  My neck has been bugging me ever since then.  Went to do my workout today, and couldn’t get past my neck.  Ugh!  Have PT tomorrow with Anne.  Going to get back on the wagon.

Setting up eating/drinking rules.  Cutting out the sugar/desserts, going to still eat carbs (need them to workout), but will be good about them and won’t overeat them.  If I want a treat, I will have a drink (probably margaritas!).

Day of rest.  Day 25 – COMPLETE

Leave a Reply

