40 Days to FIT!!! Day 2

Day 2 of the challenge COMPLETE!  Chest, shoulders and triceps with my PT Anne.  She worked my muscles!  I asked her not to have me to push-ups at the end of my CST routine!  By the end, my muscles are done and I can barely do one push-up.  I have to still do girl push-ups.  I powered thru and managed to get 25 done, but I’m not happy with how difficult they are.

My goal for this 40 Days to FIT!!! challenge is to be able to do 30 non-girl push-ups by the end of my CST routines.  Time to do some serious focusing on my CSTs!

Leave a Reply

