I DID IT!!!!!

I DID IT!  I can’t believe it!  After nearly 5 years, I lost enough weight to meet my Weight Watchers goal, AND pass it up! 

When I wrote down 125 pounds as my goal, I certainly didn’t think I could meet it!  I didn’t have any memory when I weighed 125 pounds, and definitely not in an adult woman’s body.

What is shocking is that weighing 125 pounds didn’t give me the body I want.  I want to be toned and tight!  Buff! 

Now the new goal…transform this body into a rock hard machine!

Leave a Reply

