Separation

We’ve separated…my IUD and me.  I feel good.  My husband and I talked last night and I was able to get closure on my life with birth control.  I don’t know when I will go back on birth control if ever.  My 30s will be about starting our family.

I’m excited to experience any changes I may go thru BC free.  Oh, I hope there are changes!…good changes!

This is just another one of those life experiences that we all go thru.  I wasn’t really ramping up for it, kinda came out of nowhere.  Sometimes that’s the best kind. 

I can say I feel alive.  I feel more in control.  I’m not just blindly going thru life’s motions.  I’m feeling life.  That makes me happy…really happy!

Leave a Reply

