Slow Progress…

Due to some traveling lately, my nice progress down to 130.2 pounds is gone and I’m only down to 132 pounds.  Either way, I think this next month will be a good month!

The exercising has been slow to happen.  Got on the treadmill only once.  But a nice 2.5 foot winterstorm blew thru and I managed to get some snow shoveling exercising in…not fun.  Plenty of recovering time in.  Going to get a pedometer soon…

Read Eat This and Live.  Great book!  Well written.  Enlightened me some more about food.  Working my down to being a vegetarian…this change will take some time.

Leave a Reply

