Starting to feel the goodness of a sugar free life!

I have so much energy this AM!!!!  I feel great!  My skin is looking better, and my body pain is diminishing.  Why on earth did I leave this life for a while????

Yesterday I was so hungry I ate half my food for the work day before 10am!  Today, the hunger pains aren’t so bad. 

Lost another pound and a half.  One more pound and I see a new record on the scale!

This time around for detoxing is definitely easier than the first!  Will power is much easier to come by and the detox symptoms are minimal.

Leave a Reply

