The Incredibly Shrinking Twins!!

YES! My boobs are shrinking! I’ve got to be the only woman alive to WANT to shrink my boobs. My husband isn’t all that thrilled about it.

Slowly, I’m building up my chest muscles to help lift them up from their sagging state. I’ve seen it happen with other women. I know they can be up where they are intended to be. I can’t wait until they stand at attention!

It’s like I’ve had a baby already! I’ve put the 40 pounds on in a year…and now my body shows it…saggy boobs and all. Taking it off has taken me 3 years!

Future Milestone…be able to buy a bra in a store and not only on the internet!

Leave a Reply

