It’s Easy Being Fat

Ugh! Why does this process have to be so long and hard? I could just give up today and be OK with my body and enjoy the foods I love and be done with it. Well, then I will put on a ton of weight just like all the other times and not be happy with myself. It’s just too easy to be fat.

Guess I have to keep my head down and focused on the goal! Before I know it, I will have THE body I want. Just take it one day at a time. I would just love to stop seeing my arms wave when I wave and my legs jiggle when I sit on the toilet!

I’ve made progress tho! My thighs, ass and stomach don’t go up when I go down when running anymore! 😉

Leave a Reply

